Trade Shows & Events

E.g., 16/12/2017
E.g., 16/12/2017

IWJG Show

Dates Mon, 08/01/2018 to Tue, 09/01/2018
To event remaining 22 days
Country: USA
Venue: Tropicana Las Vegas, Las Vegas, Nevada
Phone:
Fax:
Email: info@iwjg.com
Website: www.iwjg.com

Malaysia International Jewellery Fair

Dates Fri, 12/01/2018 to Mon, 15/01/2018
To event remaining 26 days
Country:
Venue: Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Phone:
Fax:
Website: www.mijf.com.my

Salon International De La Haute Horlogerie

Dates Mon, 15/01/2018 to Fri, 19/01/2018
To event remaining 29 days
Country: Switzerland
Venue: Palexpo Exhibition Center, Geneva, Switzerland
Phone:
Fax:
Website: www.sihh.org

Palakiss Winter

Dates Fri, 19/01/2018 to Wed, 24/01/2018
To event remaining 33 days
Country: Italy
Venue: Palakiss Business Centre, Vicenza, Italy
Phone:
Fax:

T-Gold - Vicenza January

Dates Fri, 19/01/2018 to Wed, 24/01/2018
To event remaining 33 days
Country: Italy
Venue: Fiera di Vicenza, Vicenza, Italy
Phone:
Fax:
Website: vicenzaoro.com

Bijorhca Paris

Dates Fri, 19/01/2018 to Mon, 22/01/2018
To event remaining 33 days
Country: France
Venue: Paris Porte de Versailles, Paris, France
Phone:
Fax:
Website: www.bijorhca.com

Jewelers International Showcase

Dates Sat, 20/01/2018 to Mon, 22/01/2018
To event remaining 34 days
Country: USA
Venue: Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach, Florida
Phone:
Fax:
Website: www.jisshow.com

27th International Jewellery Tokyo (IJT)

Dates Wed, 24/01/2018 to Sat, 27/01/2018
To event remaining 38 days
Country: Japan
Venue: Tokyo Big Sight, Tokyo, Japan
Phone:
Fax:
Website: www.ijt.jp.en

Tucson Gem & Jewelry Show

Dates Thu, 25/01/2018 to Mon, 05/02/2018
To event remaining 39 days
Country: USA
Venue: Tucson Expo Center, Tucson, Arizona
Phone:
Fax:
Website: www.jogsshow.com

Antwerp Diamond Trade Fair

Dates Sun, 28/01/2018 to Tue, 30/01/2018
To event remaining 42 days
Country: Belgium
Venue: Antwerp Diamond Bourses, Antwerp, Belgium
Phone:
Fax:

Pages